朴素
营养素
营养素

Budhaveg 百味馋林融合简约的风格,以营养丰富的食材和独特的美味,为您打造难忘的美食。

善待地球和关注可持续发展的资源很重要。

我们也希望您能一起响应绿色生活,减少使用一次性包装。

朴素
朴素

关于我们

Budhaveg 百味馋林的使命是为食客提供美味的植物性营养食品。通过各种烹饪方式,毫不妥协对口味的要求, 积极推广更多全素和素食的体验,是我们的澎湃动力所在。

据心灵美食学,我们从舌尖开始享用饮食,整个用餐体验终须结束于脑部。Budhaveg 百味馋林纳入科学的考量来设计菜单,为了改善从食材至舌尖的整个用餐体验。

Budhaveg 百味馋林以亚洲不同籍贯和区域的烹调方式,为您呈现留下回忆的饮食体验。

Budhaveg 百味馋林启发人深信共享饮食能让人凝聚一堂。她从祖母处学习和体验到烹饪的乐趣,从此留下一生的烙印。Budhaveg 百味馋林菜单里的菜肴皆采用大自然里最佳的香料、食材和佐料。衷心期盼为食客送上享用饮食的喜悦和通过饮食让大家感受到启发人对烹饪的初心。

深受佛法教育的体悟,他深信,须尊重菜肴中所选用的食材,包括多了解有关的由来、食材的角色和纳入菜肴里的搭配。身体的自愈能力来自于体内,而非外在的因素 。出生离开母体,我们被赋予自我修复的能力,最终所摄取的食物将造就个人的健康和体魄。

Simplicity
Nutrients
Flavour

Budhaveg brings together Simplicity, Nutrients and Flavour to create memorable meals for you.

Being good to the earth and mindful of sustainability is important to us.

We would like for you to support our efforts in reducing the use of disposables packaging.

Simplicity
Simplicity

About Us

Our mission here at Budhaveg is to provide nutritious and flavorful food with plant-based ingredients. Our passion is to encourage more Self-Experiences of Vegan and Vegetarian food of different cuisines, with no compromise on taste!

Neuro-Gastronomy begins with our mouth and ends with our brain. Here at Budhaveg, we apply a scientific approach every time we create our menu. The idea is to improve the whole dining experience from the source to the palate.

Budhaveg uses Asian cuisines of different dialects and regions to create memorable meals for you.

The founder of Budhaveg is a passionate believer in the importance of shared meals as it brings people together. After experiencing the joys of cooking firsthand from grandmother, Budhaveg is inspired to bring that same joy and passion in our menu offering using nature’s best spices, ingredients and flavorings.

Influenced by the teachings of Buddhism, Budhaveg believes that each ingredient should be respected for its history, character, and purpose when used in a dish. Our bodies heal from within, not from external factors. We are given the gift of self-healing at birth and we are eventually what we consume.